Our Team

At PermaPine, we do it once ...we do it right. We are committed to the following goals:

  1. Long term relationships with our customers and suppliers
  2. Prompt delivery - in full on time
  3. Providing customers with sound technical support and product knowledge
  4. Manufacturing operations which are environmentally sustainable and safe
  5. Being a supportive and valued member of our local community

Our values permeate our business and create the right culture.

  • Honestry and Integrity
  • Customer commitment
  • Teamwork
  • Fun

Please feel free to contact our specialist roundwood team (scroll down to see more):

Ian Piebenga
Managing Director
(07) 333 8523

ian.piebenga@permapine.co.nz

Chris Morrissey
Managing Director
(07) 333 8523
permapine@permapine.co.nz


Glyn Eason
Sales Manager
(07) 333 8523
glyn.eason@permapine.co.nz


 

Alistair Sutton
Sales & Dispatch
(07) 333 8523
alistair.sutton@permapine.co.nz


John Graham
Sales & Dispatch
(07) 333 8523
john.graham@permapine.co.nz


Clive Waugh
Dispatch Manager
(07) 333 8523
clive.waugh@permapine.co.nz


Tui Crighton
Office Manager
(07) 333 8523
tui.crighton@permapine.co.nz


David Gray
Stock Manager
(07) 333 8523
david.gray@permapine.co.nz


Fiona Hay
Administration
(07) 333 8523
fiona.hay@permapine.co.nz